I Hate Neil Gaiman

bar006

Boy oh boy do I hate Neil Gaiman. Why? Lots of reasons! I hate him for his incredible talent and how disgustingly prolific he is. I hate him for his incredible geek chic cool. I hate him for his dark and witty sensibilities. I hate him for that HAIR. I hate him because he can talk to, tweet adorably back and forth with and have wild monkey sex with the incredible Amanda Palmer regularly. I hate him for the love and respect of his peers, even as they admit he is loads better then they are. I hate him for all those damn awards. I hate him for the fact he seems like such a cool person to just sit around and talk to.

But most of all…I hate him for his LIBRARY!!!!

Want to see it? Check out the pics after the jump…GRRRRR.

This is an entire floor of his house…my god, the nerve of this guy. Has he NO SHAME AT ALL????

And they all look READ…the bastard.

neil1

neil2

neil3

neil4

neil5

neil6

Check out all these pictures in giant size, and many more, HERE.

1 Comment

  1. I don’t hate him. I do want most of the books, though.

    And the space.

    And the ram-horned rabbit head…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

