Totally Eclipsed

I don’t normally like to put too many videos up, too close together….but this was just too good not to share and made me laugh out loud tonight.

Any other aficionados of the hyper dramatic power ballads of the 80s and 90s (the best always written by Jim “I may look like a dweeb but in my soul, I am riding a Harley and your girlfriend” Steinman) will take special joy in this literal rewriting of the classic Total Eclipse of the Heart.

Pump up your hair, turn on a few fans, and enjoy.

 

1 Comment

  1. I never realized how long this song was, until I watched the Literal Video Version. :)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

