A Perfect Picture

newbar

It is very very rare for me to become inspired due to a single image, especially when I am only slightly familiar with the subject.

However, the following image came to me across the aether this morning and it seems to summon up a deep yearning inside of me. The picture below encompasses everything I love about science fiction and the unlikely heroism of normal people.

I could go on for days about all this image makes me feel and think about, so I will just post it and let you come to your own conclusions.

1 Comment

  1. I have it as my desktop wallpaper. That must mean something, I usually just use my SL snaps there….gotta run now and switch on the TV!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

