Down to the Sea

tube_bar.jpg

The News from BardHaven will be somewhat silent for a bit as I will be away for the weekend, commemorating the day 41 years ago when I was first spat into meatspace, naked and weeping.

I ask my dear readers to forgive me as I go down to the seashore for a couple days to lounge hedonistically by the pool, besiege a young boy who has made his bastion in the ruins of a true Crusader fort, take various boat trips up and down the Mediterranean coast and generally be useless for a little while.

Regular postings shall continue again Saturday night, once I am more reconciled with my new age.

2 Comments

  1. And a very happy birthday to you, my dear Baron.

    Enjoy the seashore and the hedonistic pleasures that the Mediterranean coast has to offer. We will look forward to your return to us, and such stories which may be told.

  2. Happy Birthday, Lord Bardhaven, and enjoy your trip!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

