I say there…Rip City!

trailblazerlogo4.jpg

This has absolutely nothing to do with anything even remotely Caledonian, but I simply feel the need to tell this fact to everyone I know.

My beloved Portland Trailblazers just won the first pick of the upcoming NBA Draft. I still have fond memories of watching them win their one and only championship from the cheap seats at old Memorial Coliseum. Greg Oden or Kevin Durant, a beautiful decision to make indeed. I wonder, do either of them play whist as well as hoops?

1 Comment

  1. Err ahh.

    You’re local?

    ::shakes head::

    No no, of course not. But you used to be. Goodness, it’s a small grid…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

